The Central Trend

2018-2019 Girls Swim and Dive

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 21 6:00Hudsonville Tri2nd Place/5
Hudsonville Tri
Sat, Aug 25 1:00Lakeview Relays1st Place
Lakeview Relays
Sat, Sep 08 TBAWest Michigan Relays7th Place/13 Story
West Michigan Relays Story
Tue, Sep 11 NorthviewFH Aquatic Center110-76 StoryW
NorthviewFH Aquatic Center Story
Tue, Sep 18 GR ChristianCalvin College114-72 StoryW
GR ChristianCalvin College Story
Sat, Sep 22 9:00FH InvitationalFH Aquatic Center2nd Place/4 Story
FH InvitationalFH Aquatic Center Story
Tue, Sep 25 Forest Hills NorthernFH Aquatic Center116-68 StoryW
Forest Hills NorthernFH Aquatic Center Story
Tue, Oct 02 GR Catholic CentralGR Catholic Central113-72 StoryW
GR Catholic CentralGR Catholic Central Story
Tue, Oct 09 East Grand RapidsFH Aquatic Center72-117 StoryL
East Grand RapidsFH Aquatic Center Story
Fri, Oct 12 TBAMISCA DivingEMUIndividual Story
MISCA DivingEMU Story
Tue, Oct 16 JenisonJenison101-85 StoryW
JenisonJenison Story
Tue, Oct 23 Spring LakeFH Aquatic Center115-68 StoryW
Spring LakeFH Aquatic Center Story
Sat, Nov 03 TBAConference MeetNorthview2nd Place Story
Conference MeetNorthview Story
Thu, Nov 08 TBAMHSAA Diving RegionalsIndividual
MHSAA Diving Regionals
Sat, Nov 17 TBAMHSAA Finals10th Place Story
MHSAA Finals Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores