• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Girls Swim and Dive

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 24 Multiple Opponents1st place Story
Multiple Opponents Story
Tue, Aug 27 Zeeland East2nd place Story
Zeeland East Story
Thu, Aug 29 Rockford64-120 StoryL
Rockford Story
Thu, Sep 05 Multiple Opponents3rd place Story
Multiple Opponents Story
Fri, Sep 13 Multiple Opponents7th place Story
Multiple Opponents Story
Sat, Sep 14 Multiple Opponents7th place Story
Multiple Opponents Story
Tue, Sep 17 Grand Rapids Christian102-76 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Tue, Sep 24 Forest Hills Northern/East111-75 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern/East Story
Tue, Oct 01 GR Catholic Central103-74 StoryW
GR Catholic Central Story
Tue, Oct 08 East Grand Rapids76-103 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Fri, Oct 11 Multiple OpponentsIndividual Meet Story
Multiple Opponents Story
Tue, Oct 15 Jenison101-79 StoryW
Jenison Story
Tue, Oct 22 Spring Lake102-79 StoryW
Spring Lake Story
Tue, Oct 29 Northview106-77 StoryW
Northview Story
Sat, Nov 09 Multiple Opponents2nd Story
Multiple Opponents Story
Mon, Nov 25 State Meet Finals12th Story
State Meet Finals Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores