• BREAKING NEWS: Last day of school is 6/7 with no days to be added

The Central Trend

2018-2019 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 25 HudsonvilleHudsonville3-5 StoryL
HudsonvilleHudsonville Story
Thu, Apr 11 West OttawaWest Ottawa0-7 StoryL
West OttawaWest Ottawa Story
Wed, Apr 17 11:00 a.m.Multiple OpponentsMidland Dow0-3 Story
Multiple OpponentsMidland Dow Story
Sat, Apr 20 3:30 p.m.Multiple OpponentsTCCT-1st Story
Multiple OpponentsTCC Story
Tue, Apr 23 Cedar SpringsHome7-1 StoryW
Cedar SpringsHome Story
Wed, Apr 24 Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther0-8 StoryL
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther Story
Thu, Apr 25 Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills7-0 StoryW
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills Story
Sat, Apr 27 8:00 a.m.Multiple OpponentsPortage Central 3rd place Story
Multiple OpponentsPortage Central Story
Mon, Apr 29 1:00 p.m.Multiple OpponentsOkemos
Multiple OpponentsOkemos
Tue, Apr 30 4:15 p.m.LowellLowell
LowellLowell
Wed, May 01 4:15 p.m.Grand Rapids Christian Home
Grand Rapids Christian Home
Sat, May 04 8:00 a.m.Multiple OpponentsRockford
Multiple OpponentsRockford
Tue, May 07 4:15 p.m.GreenvilleHome
GreenvilleHome
Wed, May 08 4:15 p.m.East Grand Rapids East Grand Rapids
East Grand Rapids East Grand Rapids
Sat, May 11 Multiple Opponents
Multiple Opponents
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores