• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 20 East Kentwood
East Kentwood
Wed, Mar 25 Grand Rapids Christian
Grand Rapids Christian
Fri, Mar 27 Gull Lake
Gull Lake
Tue, Mar 31 Zeeland East
Zeeland East
Wed, Apr 15 Northview
Northview
Fri, Apr 17 Cedar Springs
Cedar Springs
Mon, Apr 20 Ottawa Hills
Ottawa Hills
Wed, Apr 22 Lowell
Lowell
Fri, Apr 24 Portage Central
Portage Central
Mon, Apr 27 Greenville
Greenville
Wed, Apr 29 Forest Hills Northern
Forest Hills Northern
Fri, May 01 Grand Haven
Grand Haven
Mon, May 04 Northview
Northview
Wed, May 06 Cedar Springs
Cedar Springs
Fri, May 08 Ottawa Hills
Ottawa Hills
Mon, May 11 Lowell
Lowell
Fri, May 15 Greenville
Greenville
Mon, May 18 Forest Hills Northern
Forest Hills Northern
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores