The Central Trend

2017-2018 Gymnastics

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 06 Multiple 4th/14 Story
Multiple Story
Wed, Jan 10 Lowell137-135 StoryW
Lowell Story
Mon, Jan 15 Kenowa Hills137-132 StoryW
Kenowa Hills Story
Wed, Jan 17 Rockford137-141 StoryL
Rockford Story
Wed, Jan 24 Kenowa Hills137-133 StoryW
Kenowa Hills Story
Sat, Jan 27 Multiple 2nd/8 Story
Multiple Story
Wed, Jan 31 Multiple 139.9-145 StoryL
Multiple Story
Sat, Feb 03 multiple 11th/16 Story
multiple Story
Wed, Feb 07 Lowell139-136 StoryW
Lowell Story
Sat, Mar 03 Regional Meet2nd Place Story
Regional Meet Story
Sat, Mar 10 State Meet11th Place Story
State Meet Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores