The Central Trend

2018-2019 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 16 Lowell-Caledonia3-1 StoryW
Lowell-Caledonia Story
Sat, Nov 17 Grand Haven4-0 StoryW
Grand Haven Story
Fri, Nov 23 East Grand RapidsHome4-0 StoryW
East Grand RapidsHome Story
Fri, Nov 30 Bay City WesternHome7-0 StoryW
Bay City WesternHome Story
Sat, Dec 01 Heritage HighHome0-6 StoryL
Heritage HighHome Story
Wed, Dec 05 Reeths-Puffer 7-2 StoryW
Reeths-Puffer Story
Fri, Dec 07 Farmington1-1 StoryT
Farmington Story
Sat, Dec 08 Southgate Anderson11-0 StoryW
Southgate Anderson Story
Fri, Dec 14 East KentwoodHome7-4 StoryW
East KentwoodHome Story
Wed, Dec 19 Grand Rapids Christian2-1 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Sat, Dec 22 Grandville5-4 StoryW
Grandville Story
Fri, Dec 28 LowellHome2-0 StoryW
LowellHome Story
Fri, Jan 04 Forest Hills Eastern/North1-2 StoryL
Forest Hills Eastern/North Story
Sat, Jan 05 West OttawaHome2-3 StoryL
West OttawaHome Story
Wed, Jan 09 Grand Rapids Catholic Cent3-2 StoryW
Grand Rapids Catholic Cent Story
Fri, Jan 11 East Grand RapidsHome1-2 StoryL
East Grand RapidsHome Story
Fri, Jan 18 RockfordHome5-1 StoryW
RockfordHome Story
Sat, Jan 19 6:00 p.m.East Kentwood
East Kentwood
Wed, Jan 23 7:30 p.m.Mona Shores
Mona Shores
Fri, Jan 25 8:00 p.m.Forest Hills Northern/EastHome
Forest Hills Northern/EastHome
Thu, Feb 14 7:00 p.m.Grand Rapids ChristianHome
Grand Rapids ChristianHome
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores