The Central Trend

2017-2018 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 17 Grand Rapids Christian1-6 StoryL
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Fri, Nov 24 East Grand Rapids0-5 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Sat, Nov 25 FHNE2-6 StoryL
FHNE Story
Fri, Dec 01 Saginaw Heritage1-4 StoryL
Saginaw Heritage Story
Sat, Dec 02 Midland Dow1-4 StoryL
Midland Dow Story
Fri, Dec 08 St. Francis De Sales1-7 StoryL
St. Francis De Sales Story
Sat, Dec 09 St. Ignatius1-4 StoryL
St. Ignatius Story
Sat, Dec 16 Reeths-Puffer4-3 StoryW
Reeths-Puffer Story
Fri, Dec 22 Grandville4-7 StoryL
Grandville Story
Sat, Dec 23 Catholic Central1-0 StoryW
Catholic Central Story
Fri, Dec 29 FHNE3-4 StoryL
FHNE Story
Sat, Dec 30 Catholic Central1-1 StoryT
Catholic Central Story
Sat, Jan 06 Lowell-Caledonia3-2 StoryW
Lowell-Caledonia Story
Wed, Jan 10 Reeths-Puffer5-2 StoryW
Reeths-Puffer Story
Fri, Jan 12 East Kentwood1-2 StoryL
East Kentwood Story
Sat, Jan 20 East Grand Rapids1-5 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Wed, Jan 24 Mona Shores3-1 StoryW
Mona Shores Story
Sat, Jan 27 Mona Shores4-3 StoryW
Mona Shores Story
Fri, Feb 02 Rockford5-2 StoryW
Rockford Story
Sat, Feb 03 Rockford5-1 StoryW
Rockford Story
Fri, Feb 09 Hudsonville6-5 StoryW
Hudsonville Story
Sat, Feb 10 Stoney Creek7-6 StoryW
Stoney Creek Story
Sat, Feb 17 Grandville3-2 StoryW
Grandville Story
Wed, Feb 21 West Ottawa2-3 StoryL
West Ottawa Story
Sat, Feb 24 East Kentwood4-2 StoryW
East Kentwood Story
Tue, Feb 27 MHSAA Pre-Regional4-5 StoryL
MHSAA Pre-Regional Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores