The Central Trend

2018-2019 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 16 Lowell-Caledonia3-1 StoryW
Lowell-Caledonia Story
Sat, Nov 17 Grand Haven4-0 StoryW
Grand Haven Story
Fri, Nov 23 East Grand RapidsHome4-0 StoryW
East Grand RapidsHome Story
Fri, Nov 30 Bay City WesternHome7-0 StoryW
Bay City WesternHome Story
Sat, Dec 01 Heritage HighHome0-6 StoryL
Heritage HighHome Story
Wed, Dec 05 Reeths-Puffer 7-2 StoryW
Reeths-Puffer Story
Fri, Dec 07 8:00 pmFarmington
Farmington
Sat, Dec 08 TBASouthgate Anderson
Southgate Anderson
Fri, Dec 14 8:00 pmEast KentwoodHome
East KentwoodHome
Wed, Dec 19 6:00 pmGrand Rapids Christian
Grand Rapids Christian
Sat, Dec 22 6:30 pmGrandville
Grandville
Fri, Dec 28 6:00 pmLowellHome
LowellHome
Fri, Jan 04 8:00 pmForest Hills Eastern/North
Forest Hills Eastern/North
Sat, Jan 05 3:00 pmWest OttawaHome
West OttawaHome
Wed, Jan 09 7:30 pmGrand Rapids Catholic Cent
Grand Rapids Catholic Cent
Fri, Jan 11 8:00 pmEast Grand RapidsHome
East Grand RapidsHome
Fri, Jan 18 8:00 pmRockfordHome
RockfordHome
Sat, Jan 19 6:00 pmEast Kentwood
East Kentwood
Wed, Jan 23 7:30 pmMona Shores
Mona Shores
Fri, Jan 25 8:00 pmForest Hills Northern/EastHome
Forest Hills Northern/EastHome
Thu, Feb 14 7:00 pmGrand Rapids ChristianHome
Grand Rapids ChristianHome
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores