The Central Trend

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 27 4:00 pmGrand Haven Inviteaway
Grand Haven Inviteaway
Sat, Sep 07 8:00 amWMVOA Inviteaway
WMVOA Inviteaway
Tue, Sep 10 4:30 pmBattle of the Hills home
Battle of the Hills home
Sat, Sep 14 8:00 amEK Classic away
EK Classic away
Tue, Sep 17 6:00 pmCedar Springs home
Cedar Springs home
Thu, Sep 19 6:00 pmForest Hills Northernhome
Forest Hills Northernhome
Tue, Sep 24 7:00 pmOttawa Hillsaway
Ottawa Hillsaway
Sat, Sep 28 8:30 amPower League of Rockfordaway
Power League of Rockfordaway
Tue, Oct 01 6:00 pmNorthviewaway
Northviewaway
Thu, Oct 03 6:00 pmLowellhome
Lowellhome
Sat, Oct 05 8:00 amHudsonville Invite away
Hudsonville Invite away
Tue, Oct 08 6:00 pmGreenville home
Greenville home
Thu, Oct 10 6:15Mona Shoresaway
Mona Shoresaway
Sat, Oct 12 8:30 amJenison Invitationalaway
Jenison Invitationalaway
Tue, Oct 15 6:00 pmCedar Springs away
Cedar Springs away
Thu, Oct 17 4:45OK White Triaway
OK White Triaway
Thu, Oct 24 4:15OK White Triaway
OK White Triaway
Tue, Oct 29 6:00 pmOttawa Hills home
Ottawa Hills home
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores