The Central Trend

2017-2018 Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 20 Hudsonville0-17 StoryL
Hudsonville Story
Thu, Mar 22 Jenison7-5 StoryW
Jenison Story
Sat, Mar 24 multiple2-2 StoryT
multiple Story
Tue, Mar 27 Grandville1-8 StoryL
Grandville Story
Thu, Apr 12 Zeeland East1-9 StoryL
Zeeland East Story
Fri, Apr 13 Multiple0-15, 3-13 Story
Multiple Story
Tue, Apr 17 West Ottawa5-13 StoryL
West Ottawa Story
Thu, Apr 19 East Kentwood5-9 StoryL
East Kentwood Story
Sat, Apr 21 multiple0-4 Story
multiple Story
Tue, Apr 24 Grand Haven12-11 StoryW
Grand Haven Story
Tue, May 01 Portage Central13-3 StoryW
Portage Central Story
Thu, May 03 East Grand Rapids5-4 StoryW
East Grand Rapids Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores