The Central Trend

2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 08 Kenowa Hills 49-18 StoryW
Kenowa Hills Story
Sat, Dec 09 Howell Tournament Individual Story
Howell Tournament Story
Sat, Dec 16 Kent County4th/22 Story
Kent County Story
Thu, Dec 21 Mona Shores1st/3 Story
Mona Shores Story
Fri, Dec 29 Portage Central Duals3rd/5 Story
Portage Central Duals Story
Fri, Jan 05 FHN Tri1st/3 Story
FHN Tri Story
Sat, Jan 06 Marshall Duals2nd/5 Story
Marshall Duals Story
Fri, Jan 12 Quad51-29 StoryW
Quad Story
Fri, Feb 02 Lowell OK White TourneyIndividual Story
Lowell OK White Tourney Story
Wed, Feb 07 Rockford MHSAA Team Distr25-40 StoryL
Rockford MHSAA Team Distr Story
Sat, Feb 10 Grand Haven MHSAA Ind. DisIndividual Story
Grand Haven MHSAA Ind. Dis Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores