The Central Trend

2018-2019 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 08 9:00 a.m.MultipleHowell14th Place/27 Story
MultipleHowell Story
Sat, Dec 15 9:00 a.m.Multiple Home
Multiple Home
Fri, Dec 21 6:00 p.m.OK White/Black crossover dHome
OK White/Black crossover dHome
Fri, Dec 28 9:30 a.m.Portage Central McCloughanPortage Central
Portage Central McCloughanPortage Central
Fri, Jan 04 5:00 p.m.OK White Tri at Ottawa HilOttawa Hills
OK White Tri at Ottawa HilOttawa Hills
Fri, Jan 11 5:00 p.m.Multiple Greenville
Multiple Greenville
Fri, Jan 18 5:00 p.m.MultipleHome
MultipleHome
Sat, Jan 19 9:00 a.m.MultipleHome
MultipleHome
Sat, Jan 26 9:00 a.m.Rockford and Montague Away
Rockford and Montague Away
Fri, Feb 01 5:00 p.m.MultipleForest Hills Norther
MultipleForest Hills Norther
Wed, Feb 06 6:00 p.m.MultipleHome
MultipleHome
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores