• Exams for freshmen through juniors will be Friday, June 4th, Monday, June 7th, and Tuesday, June 8th
  • Tuesday, June 8th is the last day of school for freshmen through juniors

The Central Trend

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Sep 09 Lowell8-0 StoryW
Lowell Story
Thu, Sep 10 East Grand Rapids6-2 StoryW
East Grand Rapids Story
Sat, Sep 12 FHC Quads2nd place Story
FHC Quads Story
Mon, Sep 14 Grand Rapids Christian7-1 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Wed, Sep 16 Midland Dow Quad1st place Story
Midland Dow Quad Story
Sat, Sep 19 FHC Quad at West Ottawa1st place Story
FHC Quad at West Ottawa Story
Mon, Sep 21 Northview 6-2 StoryW
Northview Story
Wed, Sep 23 Byron Center6-2 StoryW
Byron Center Story
Sat, Sep 26 FHC Quad1st place Story
FHC Quad Story
Mon, Sep 28 Forest Hills Northern2-6 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Fri, Oct 02 Byron Center/ Northern1-1 StoryT
Byron Center/ Northern Story
Thu, Oct 08 Lowell/ Northview/ Mona Sh2-0 StoryW
Lowell/ Northview/ Mona Sh Story
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores