2021 Tony Award Winners


Emily Smith

a picture of all the Tony Award winners


OS Improv Performer – Benji Zorn

Brothers Grimm Spectaculathon

OS Actor – Russell Baird & Zach Guikema

OS Supporting Actress – Desiree Tuohy

OS Supporting Actor – Mason Yarnell


OS R.A.T. Performance – Lexi & Sophia Erbentraut


OS Lead Actress – Megan Fox

OS Lead Actor – Gavin O’Meara

OS Supporting Actress – Emily Johnson

OS Supporting Actor – Ben Lowen

OS Overall Performance – Josie Butler

OS Rookie Cast Member – Daniel Suraj

OS Cast Spirit – Grace Hudkins

OS Female Ensemble Member – Emily Smith

OS Male Ensemble Member – Liam Manders

OS Dancer – Molly Vonk

OS Tech Team Member – Ian Stewart & Josh Ackerman

OS Production Team – Abbey Calderwood

OS Achievement Behind the Scenes – Sophie Young & Brendan Wilson

Extra Awards

Theatre ‘Til You Drop – Abbey Calderwood

Dedication to FHC 2021 Theatre Class Student – Delaney Niswonger