• Half Day on Friday, the 24th
  • The Ranger Rumble is on Monday, the 20th
  • The Homecoming Dance is Saturday, September 25th

The Central Trend

2018-2019 JV Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 09 Grandville0-13 StoryL
Grandville Story
Thu, Apr 11 Zeeland East High School Canceled
Zeeland East High School
Sat, Apr 13 Multiple 1-2 Story
Multiple Story
Wed, Apr 17 Northview 5-4, 6-2 Story
Northview Story
Fri, Apr 19 Northview HS3-4 StoryL
Northview HS Story
Mon, Apr 22 Cedar Springs HS11-0, 7-0 Story
Cedar Springs HS Story
Wed, Apr 24 Cedar Springs HS16-3 StoryW
Cedar Springs HS Story
Thu, Apr 25 Unity Christian 7-8, 4-5 Story
Unity Christian Story
Sat, Apr 27 Multiple
Multiple
Mon, Apr 29 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Wed, May 01 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Fri, May 03 Forest Hills Eastern
Forest Hills Eastern
Mon, May 06 Lowell
Lowell
Wed, May 08 Lowell
Lowell
Thu, May 09 Mona Shores
Mona Shores
Mon, May 13 South Christian
South Christian
Wed, May 15 Wyoming
Wyoming
Fri, May 17 Hudsonville
Hudsonville
Mon, May 20 Greenville
Greenville
Wed, May 22 Greenville
Greenville
Thu, May 23 Kenowa Hills
Kenowa Hills
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores