• Half Day on Friday, the 24th
  • The Ranger Rumble is on Monday, the 20th
  • The Homecoming Dance is Saturday, September 25th

The Central Trend

2019-2020 JV Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 30 Cedar Springs
Cedar Springs
Tue, Mar 31 Cedar Spring
Cedar Spring
Wed, Apr 15 Northview
Northview
Fri, Apr 17 Northview
Northview
Mon, Apr 20 Grand Haven
Grand Haven
Wed, Apr 22 West Ottawa
West Ottawa
Fri, Apr 24 South Christian
South Christian
Mon, Apr 27 Lowell
Lowell
Wed, Apr 29 Lowell
Lowell
Thu, Apr 30 Unity Christian
Unity Christian
Tue, May 05 Kenowa Hills
Kenowa Hills
Thu, May 07 Mona Shores
Mona Shores
Mon, May 11 Greenville
Greenville
Tue, May 12 Byron Center
Byron Center
Wed, May 13 Greenville
Greenville
Mon, May 18 Zeeland East
Zeeland East
Thu, May 21 Forest Hills Eastern
Forest Hills Eastern
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores