• Half Day on Friday, the 24th
  • The Ranger Rumble is on Monday, the 20th
  • The Homecoming Dance is Saturday, September 25th

The Central Trend

2016-2017 Girls Swim and Dive

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Multiple 1st-Place StoryL
Multiple Story
Tue, Aug 30 Rockford2nd Place
Rockford
Sat, Sep 10 Multiple5th Place
Multiple
Tue, Sep 13 Jenison1st Place
Jenison
Tue, Sep 20 Spring Lake1st Place
Spring Lake
Sat, Sep 24 FHN/FHE2nd Place
FHN/FHE
Tue, Sep 27 Northview1st Place
Northview
Tue, Oct 04 Grand Rapids Chrisitan1st Place
Grand Rapids Chrisitan
Tue, Oct 11 FHN1st Place
FHN
Fri, Oct 14 MISCA DivingIndividual
MISCA Diving
Sat, Oct 15 MISCA SwimmingIndividual
MISCA Swimming
Tue, Oct 18 Catholic Central1st Place
Catholic Central
Tue, Oct 25 East Grand Rapids2nd Place
East Grand Rapids
Fri, Nov 04 IndividualIndividual
Individual
Sat, Nov 05 IndividualsIndividual
Individuals
Thu, Nov 10 TBAIndividual
TBA
Fri, Nov 18 TBA3rd Place
TBA
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores