• Hour Delay Wednesday, October 20
  • Half Day Friday, October 16
  • The TCT Print Edition is distributed October 22nd
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

2018-2019 SPRING

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Mar 20 Rockford4-0 StoryW
Rockford Story
Fri, Mar 22 East Kentwood3-0 StoryW
East Kentwood Story
Fri, Mar 22 Mattawan17-5 StoryW
Mattawan Story
Fri, Mar 22 multiple
multiple
Mon, Mar 25 Grand Rapids Christian5-0 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Mon, Mar 25 South Kent
South Kent
Mon, Mar 25 Hudsonville3-5 StoryL
Hudsonville Story
Tue, Mar 26 Grand Haven5-0 StoryW
Grand Haven Story
Tue, Apr 09 Grandville0-13 StoryL
Grandville Story
Wed, Apr 10 Grand Rapids Catholic Cent15-2 StoryW
Grand Rapids Catholic Cent Story
Wed, Apr 10 Grand Haven
Grand Haven
Thu, Apr 11 Gull Lake0-3 StoryL
Gull Lake Story
Thu, Apr 11 Zeeland East High School Canceled
Zeeland East High School
Thu, Apr 11 West Ottawa0-7 StoryL
West Ottawa Story
Sat, Apr 13 Multiple 1-2 Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Apr 13 Carmel9-3 StoryW
Carmel Story
Sat, Apr 13 multiple 1st place Story
multiple Story
Mon, Apr 15 Forest Hills Northern2-3 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Tue, Apr 16 multiple 2nd place Story
multiple Story
Wed, Apr 17 Northview8-0 StoryW
Northview Story
Wed, Apr 17 Northview 5-4, 6-2 Story
Northview Story
Wed, Apr 17 EGR5-16 StoryL
EGR Story
Wed, Apr 17 Multiple Opponents0-3 Story
Multiple Opponents Story
Thu, Apr 18 West Catholic 7-28 StoryL
West Catholic Story
Fri, Apr 19 Cedar Springs3-0 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Fri, Apr 19 Northview HS3-4 StoryL
Northview HS Story
Sat, Apr 20 multiple3-0 Story
multiple Story
Sat, Apr 20 FHN, FHE, EGRW Story
FHN, FHE, EGR Story
Sat, Apr 20 multiple 8th place Story
multiple Story
Sat, Apr 20 Multiple OpponentsT-1st Story
Multiple Opponents Story
Mon, Apr 22 Ottawa Hills 9-0 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Mon, Apr 22 Cedar Springs HS11-0, 7-0 Story
Cedar Springs HS Story
Mon, Apr 22 Grand Rapids Christian 22-2 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Tue, Apr 23 multiple T-2nd Story
multiple Story
Tue, Apr 23 Cedar Springs7-1 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Wed, Apr 24 Lowell2-0 StoryW
Lowell Story
Wed, Apr 24 Cedar Springs HS16-3 StoryW
Cedar Springs HS Story
Wed, Apr 24 Rockford 5-15 StoryL
Rockford Story
Wed, Apr 24 Grand Rapids Catholic Cent
Grand Rapids Catholic Cent
Wed, Apr 24 Forest Hills Northern0-8 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Thu, Apr 25 East Grand Rapids 1-0 StoryW
East Grand Rapids Story
Thu, Apr 25 Unity Christian 7-8, 4-5 Story
Unity Christian Story
Thu, Apr 25 Ottawa Hills7-0 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Fri, Apr 26 multiple
multiple
Sat, Apr 27 Multiple
Multiple
Sat, Apr 27 multiple
multiple
Sat, Apr 27 GR High School Invitationa
GR High School Invitationa
Sat, Apr 27 multiple
multiple
Sat, Apr 27 Multiple Opponents3rd place Story
Multiple Opponents Story
Mon, Apr 29 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Mon, Apr 29 Grand Rapids Catholic Cent
Grand Rapids Catholic Cent
Mon, Apr 29 Multiple Opponents
Multiple Opponents
Tue, Apr 30 multiple
multiple
Tue, Apr 30 Lowell
Lowell
Wed, May 01 Greenville
Greenville
Wed, May 01 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Wed, May 01 Grand Rapids Christian
Grand Rapids Christian
Thu, May 02 Rockford HS
Rockford HS
Fri, May 03 Forest Hills Northern
Forest Hills Northern
Fri, May 03 Forest Hills Eastern
Forest Hills Eastern
Sat, May 04 St Mary's Laddie Cup
St Mary's Laddie Cup
Sat, May 04 multiple
multiple
Sat, May 04 Multiple Opponents
Multiple Opponents
Mon, May 06 Northview
Northview
Mon, May 06 Lowell
Lowell
Mon, May 06 EGR
EGR
Tue, May 07 Greenville
Greenville
Wed, May 08 Cedar Springs
Cedar Springs
Wed, May 08 Lowell
Lowell
Wed, May 08 Grand Rapids Christian
Grand Rapids Christian
Wed, May 08 East Grand Rapids
East Grand Rapids
Thu, May 09 Mona Shores
Mona Shores
Fri, May 10 Brighton
Brighton
Fri, May 10 Open Date and TC Alliance
Open Date and TC Alliance
Fri, May 10 multiple
multiple
Sat, May 11 Midwest Scholastic Nationa
Midwest Scholastic Nationa
Sat, May 11 Multiple Opponents
Multiple Opponents
Mon, May 13 Ottawa Hills
Ottawa Hills
Mon, May 13 South Christian
South Christian
Mon, May 13 Rockford
Rockford
Tue, May 14 multiple
multiple
Wed, May 15 Lowell
Lowell
Wed, May 15 Wyoming
Wyoming
Wed, May 15 Okemos
Okemos
Fri, May 17 South Christian
South Christian
Fri, May 17 Hudsonville
Hudsonville
Sat, May 18 Cranbrook
Cranbrook
Sat, May 18 State Championship
State Championship
Mon, May 20 Greenville
Greenville
Mon, May 20 Greenville
Greenville
Wed, May 22 Greenville
Greenville
Thu, May 23 Kenowa Hills
Kenowa Hills
Tue, May 28 Regional semifinals- multi
Regional semifinals- multi
Fri, May 31 Regional final- multiple
Regional final- multiple
Fri, May 31 CSSRA
CSSRA