• Half Day on Friday, the 24th
  • The Ranger Rumble is on Monday, the 20th
  • The Homecoming Dance is Saturday, September 25th

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 11 DUNNEBACK INVITECanceled
DUNNEBACK INVITE
Wed, Dec 11 Tri County H.S. Assembly D1st place
Tri County H.S. Assembly D
Sat, Dec 14 Multiple 1st place
Multiple
Wed, Dec 18 EK & Caledonia1st place
EK & Caledonia
Sat, Dec 21 Kent County Championship9th place
Kent County Championship
Sat, Jan 04 Coca Cola Invite3rd place
Coca Cola Invite
Fri, Jan 17 Multiple Opponents2nd Place Story
Multiple Opponents Story
Fri, Jan 24 Multiple
Multiple
Wed, Feb 12 MHSAA Team District
MHSAA Team District
Sat, Feb 15 MHSAA Induvidual Districts
MHSAA Induvidual Districts
Tue, Feb 04 Multiple1st Place Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Feb 08 OK White Conference Tourne2nd Place Story
OK White Conference Tourne Story
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores