• Half Day on Friday, the 24th
  • The Ranger Rumble is on Monday, the 20th
  • The Homecoming Dance is Saturday, September 25th

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Girls JV Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 20 East Kentwood HS
East Kentwood HS
Fri, Mar 27 Grand Rapids Christian HS
Grand Rapids Christian HS
Fri, Mar 27 Gull Lake HS
Gull Lake HS
Tue, Mar 31 Zeeland East HS
Zeeland East HS
Wed, Apr 15 Northview HS
Northview HS
Fri, Apr 17 Cedar Springs HS
Cedar Springs HS
Wed, Apr 22 Lowell
Lowell
Fri, Apr 24 Portage Central HS
Portage Central HS
Mon, Apr 27 Greenville HS
Greenville HS
Wed, Apr 29 Forest Hills Northern HS
Forest Hills Northern HS
Fri, May 01 Grand Haven HS
Grand Haven HS
Mon, May 04 Northview HS
Northview HS
Wed, May 06 Cedar Springs HS
Cedar Springs HS
Mon, May 11 Lowell
Lowell
Fri, May 15 Greenville HS
Greenville HS
Mon, May 18 Forest Hills Northern
Forest Hills Northern
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores