• Half Day on Friday, the 24th
  • The Ranger Rumble is on Monday, the 20th
  • The Homecoming Dance is Saturday, September 25th

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys JV Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 20 Cedar Springs
Cedar Springs
Tue, Mar 31 Cedar Springs
Cedar Springs
Wed, Apr 15 Northview HS
Northview HS
Fri, Apr 17 Northview HS
Northview HS
Sat, Apr 18 Rockford HS
Rockford HS
Mon, Apr 20 Ottawa Hills HS
Ottawa Hills HS
Tue, Apr 21 Jenison HS
Jenison HS
Wed, Apr 22 Ottawa Hills HS
Ottawa Hills HS
Sat, Apr 25 Caledonia HS
Caledonia HS
Mon, Apr 27 Lowell HS
Lowell HS
Wed, Apr 29 Lowell HS
Lowell HS
Fri, May 01 Grand Haven
Grand Haven
Mon, May 04 West Ottawa HS
West Ottawa HS
Wed, May 06 Grand Rapids Christian HS
Grand Rapids Christian HS
Fri, May 08 Hudsonville HS
Hudsonville HS
Sat, May 09 East Grand Rapids HS
East Grand Rapids HS
Mon, May 11 Greenville HS
Greenville HS
Wed, May 13 Greenville HS
Greenville HS
Thu, May 14 Byron Center HS
Byron Center HS
Mon, May 18 Forest Hills Northern
Forest Hills Northern
Thu, May 21 Forest Hills Northern
Forest Hills Northern
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores