• Hour Delay Wednesday, October 20
  • Half Day Friday, October 16
  • The TCT Print Edition is distributed October 22nd
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

2017-2018 Girls Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 01 Grandville28-39 StoryL
Grandville Story
Fri, Dec 08 East Kentwood36-64 StoryL
East Kentwood Story
Tue, Dec 12 Grand Haven18-46 StoryL
Grand Haven Story
Fri, Dec 15 Forest Hills Eastern47-40 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Wed, Dec 27 Forest Hills Eastern48-36 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Sat, Dec 30 Wayland50-44 StoryW
Wayland Story
Tue, Jan 09 Northview41-43 StoryL
Northview Story
Fri, Jan 12 Greenville36-29 StoryW
Greenville Story
Tue, Jan 16 Cedar Springs41-37 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Fri, Jan 19 Lowell32-50 StoryL
Lowell Story
Tue, Jan 23 Ottawa Hills59-47 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Fri, Jan 26 Forest Hills Northern57-56 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Tue, Jan 30 Wyoming59-44 StoryW
Wyoming Story
Fri, Feb 02 East Grand Rapids36-48 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Tue, Feb 06 Northview45-32 StoryW
Northview Story
Fri, Feb 09 Greenville42-32 StoryW
Greenville Story
Tue, Feb 13 Cedar Springs47-42 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Fri, Feb 16 Lowell45-38 StoryW
Lowell Story
Tue, Feb 20 Ottawa Hills58-46 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Fri, Feb 23 Forest Hills Northern51-40 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Wed, Feb 28 East Grand Rapids40-54 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story