• Half Day on Friday, the 24th
  • The Ranger Rumble is on Monday, the 20th
  • The Homecoming Dance is Saturday, September 25th

The Central Trend

2018-2019 Gymnastics

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 05 Rockford Flip-Flop Invite5th Place Story
Rockford Flip-Flop Invite Story
Wed, Jan 09 Kenowa Hills134-72 StoryW
Kenowa Hills Story
Wed, Jan 16 Rockford136-143 StoryL
Rockford Story
Mon, Jan 21 Lowell136.525-136.025 StoryW
Lowell Story
Wed, Jan 23 Kenowa Hills141.6-108.79 StoryW
Kenowa Hills Story
Sat, Jan 26 Kenowa Hills Invite2nd Place/7 Story
Kenowa Hills Invite Story
Mon, Jan 28 Kenowa Hills B TeamsPostponed
Kenowa Hills B Teams
Wed, Jan 30 LowellPostponed
Lowell
Sat, Feb 02 Canton InvitationalIndividual Story
Canton Invitational Story
Mon, Feb 04 RockfordIndividual Story
Rockford Story
Fri, Feb 15 Conference Meet2nd Place/4 Story
Conference Meet Story
Sat, Mar 02 MHSAA Regionals3rd Place Story
MHSAA Regionals Story
Sat, Mar 09 MHSAA State Meet13th Place/13 Story
MHSAA State Meet Story
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores