• Half Day on Friday, the 24th
  • The Ranger Rumble is on Monday, the 20th
  • The Homecoming Dance is Saturday, September 25th

The Central Trend

2020-2021 Girls Freshman Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Sep 09 Forest Hills Eastern2-0 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Tue, Sep 15 Greenville2-0 StoryW
Greenville Story
Thu, Sep 17 Lowell2-0 StoryW
Lowell Story
Thu, Sep 24 Grand Rapids Christian2-0 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Thu, Oct 01 Byron Center2-1 StoryW
Byron Center Story
Sat, Oct 03 Multiple Opponents1-2 StoryL
Multiple Opponents Story
Tue, Oct 06 East Grand Rapids2-0 StoryW
East Grand Rapids Story
Wed, Oct 14 Northern2-0 StoryW
Northern Story
Tue, Oct 20 East Grand Rapids1-2 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Tue, Oct 27 Byron Center2-0 StoryW
Byron Center Story
Thu, Oct 29 Wayland2-0 StoryW
Wayland Story
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores