• Hour Delay Wednesday, October 20
  • The TCT Print Edition is distributed October 22nd
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

2017-2018 Girls JV Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 23 East Kentwood2-0 StoryW
East Kentwood Story
Tue, Apr 10 Grand Rapids Christian3-0 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Sat, Apr 14 Brighton High School cancelled
Brighton High School
Wed, Apr 18 Northview High School5-0 StoryW
Northview High School Story
Fri, Apr 20 Forest Hills Northern 4-0 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Mon, Apr 23 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills 14-0 StoryW
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Story
Wed, Apr 25 Lowell High School2-0 StoryW
Lowell High School Story
Fri, Apr 27 Rockford High School 0-1 StoryL
Rockford High School Story
Mon, Apr 30 Greenville High School 9-0 StoryW
Greenville High School Story
Wed, May 02 Cedar Springs High School 2-0 StoryW
Cedar Springs High School Story
Thu, May 03 Northview High School 3-1 StoryW
Northview High School Story
Mon, May 07 Grand Haven High School 4-1 StoryW
Grand Haven High School Story
Wed, May 09 Forest Hills Northern0-1 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Mon, May 14 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills 17-0 StoryW
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Story
Wed, May 16 Lowell High School 2-1 StoryW
Lowell High School Story
Fri, May 18 Greenville High School 8-0 StoryW
Greenville High School Story
Tue, May 22 Cedar Springs High School 6-0 StoryW
Cedar Springs High School Story
Thu, May 24 Portage Central High Schoo3-1 StoryW
Portage Central High Schoo Story
Thu, May 31 Caledonia2-0 StoryW
Caledonia Story
Sat, Jun 02 Rockford0-1 StoryL
Rockford Story