• Hour Delay Wednesday, October 20
  • Half Day Friday, October 16
  • The TCT Print Edition is distributed October 22nd
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

2017-2018 SPRING

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 20 Hudsonville0-17 StoryL
Hudsonville Story
Thu, Mar 22 DeWitt18-3 StoryW
DeWitt Story
Thu, Mar 22 Jenison7-5 StoryW
Jenison Story
Fri, Mar 23 East Kentwood2-0 StoryW
East Kentwood Story
Sat, Mar 24 multiple2-2 StoryT
multiple Story
Tue, Mar 27 Grandville1-8 StoryL
Grandville Story
Tue, Apr 10 Grand Rapids Christian3-0 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Wed, Apr 11 Greenville (DH)14-0, 16-5 Story
Greenville (DH) Story
Wed, Apr 11 East Grand Rapids5-9 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Wed, Apr 11 West Catholic0-35 StoryL
West Catholic Story
Thu, Apr 12 Zeeland East1-9 StoryL
Zeeland East Story
Fri, Apr 13 Grand Haven16-1 StoryW
Grand Haven Story
Fri, Apr 13 Multiple0-15, 3-13 Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Apr 14 Brighton High School cancelled
Brighton High School
Tue, Apr 17 West Ottawa5-13 StoryL
West Ottawa Story
Wed, Apr 18 Northview High School5-0 StoryW
Northview High School Story
Thu, Apr 19 Caledonia19-3 StoryW
Caledonia Story
Thu, Apr 19 East Kentwood5-9 StoryL
East Kentwood Story
Thu, Apr 19 Grandville High School27-57 StoryL
Grandville High School Story
Fri, Apr 20 Forest Hills Northern 4-0 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Sat, Apr 21 East/West Playdate2-0-1 Story
East/West Playdate Story
Sat, Apr 21 Multiple Opponentscancelled
Multiple Opponents
Sat, Apr 21 multiple0-4 Story
multiple Story
Mon, Apr 23 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills 14-0 StoryW
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Story
Mon, Apr 23 Northview (DH)5-6, 1-7 Story
Northview (DH) Story
Mon, Apr 23 Catholic Central18-6 StoryW
Catholic Central Story
Tue, Apr 24 Grand Haven12-11 StoryW
Grand Haven Story
Wed, Apr 25 Lowell High School2-0 StoryW
Lowell High School Story
Wed, Apr 25 Northview7-9 StoryL
Northview Story
Thu, Apr 26 Greenville11-0 StoryW
Greenville Story
Fri, Apr 27 Rockford High School 0-1 StoryL
Rockford High School Story
Fri, Apr 27 Unity Christian (DH)1-5, 1-2 Story
Unity Christian (DH) Story
Fri, Apr 27 Traverse City 24-32 StoryL
Traverse City Story
Sat, Apr 28 Holland Invite9-1, 14-4, 4-6 Story
Holland Invite Story
Mon, Apr 30 Greenville High School 9-0 StoryW
Greenville High School Story
Mon, Apr 30 Cedar Springs (DH)8-4, 19-1 Story
Cedar Springs (DH) Story
Mon, Apr 30 East Grand Rapids13-12 StoryW
East Grand Rapids Story
Tue, May 01 Rockford6-13 StoryL
Rockford Story
Tue, May 01 Portage Central13-3 StoryW
Portage Central Story
Wed, May 02 Cedar Springs High School 2-0 StoryW
Cedar Springs High School Story
Wed, May 02 Cedar Springs9-3 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Wed, May 02 Caledoniacancelled
Caledonia
Thu, May 03 Northview High School 3-1 StoryW
Northview High School Story
Thu, May 03 East Grand Rapids5-4 StoryW
East Grand Rapids Story
Fri, May 04 FH Eastern (DH)19-4, 18-3 Story
FH Eastern (DH) Story
Mon, May 07 Grand Haven High School 4-1 StoryW
Grand Haven High School Story
Mon, May 07 Ottawa Hills (DH)27-0, 12-2 Story
Ottawa Hills (DH) Story
Mon, May 07 Rockford3-18 StoryL
Rockford Story
Tue, May 08 Rockford0-58 StoryL
Rockford Story
Wed, May 09 Forest Hills Northern0-1 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Wed, May 09 Ottawa Hills47-0W
Ottawa Hills
Thu, May 10 Mona Shores (DH)20-5, 5-9 Story
Mona Shores (DH) Story
Mon, May 14 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills 17-0 StoryW
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Story
Mon, May 14 Lowell (DH)3-6, 5-9 Story
Lowell (DH) Story
Tue, May 15 Okemos16-9 StoryW
Okemos Story
Wed, May 16 Lowell High School 2-1 StoryW
Lowell High School Story
Wed, May 16 Lowell 4-10L
Lowell
Fri, May 18 Greenville High School 8-0 StoryW
Greenville High School Story
Fri, May 18 Wyoming (DH)5-1 StoryW
Wyoming (DH) Story
Fri, May 18 Brighton17-4 StoryW
Brighton Story
Sat, May 19 Cranbrook17-18 StoryL
Cranbrook Story
Tue, May 22 Cedar Springs High School 6-0 StoryW
Cedar Springs High School Story
Thu, May 24 Portage Central High Schoo3-1 StoryW
Portage Central High Schoo Story
Thu, May 24 Kenowa Hills (DH)3-11, 12-4
Kenowa Hills (DH)
Tue, May 29 Hudsonville31-0 StoryW
Hudsonville Story
Thu, May 31 Caledonia2-0 StoryW
Caledonia Story
Sat, Jun 02 Rockford0-1 StoryL
Rockford Story
Sat, Jun 02 Northview4-5L
Northview